Crockpot Friday: Three Ingredient Chicken Fajitas

I am a busy mom and wife. One of my favorite appliances, if not my all time favorite, it is my crockpot! I love that it is working while I am working. I am blessed that I am able to come over my lunch hour and start my crockpot. I have many favorite recipes, but one of my all time favorites is my three ingredient chicken fajitas.

20160321_134710

1 package of frozen onion and peppers mix

4 chicken breasts – frozen

1 packet of fajita seasoning

Cook on high for four hours. Cook less if your chicken is not frozen.

20160321_134717

Serve with flour tortilla, sour cream, and guacamole.

20160321_194011

 

This recipe will take you less than five minutes to put together and it is delicious.

Leave a Reply

