“2017 Memories” Jar

This year one of my resolution is to enjoy the moments. I have seen on Pinterest where people write notes of the things that happen throughout the year and then reads them on New Year’s Eve of that year.

Well….I found this jar in my storage room when I was doing some much needed organizing and thought that it would work great for this project.

So here it is:

Memory Jar

 

The 2017 Memory Jar.

I don’t only plan to write memories down, but also put any little things that remind me of this year. It could me receipts, pictures, tickets, etc. I am so excited to look back at what this year brought us in December.

Leave a Reply

